Het bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter Ben Meijer Rijssensestraat 93 7442 MS N’dal 618620 benmeijer55@gmail.com
Penningmeester Marcel Hegeman Ommerweg 109 7447 RC H’doorn 620203 marcelhegeman@kpnplanet.nl
Secretaris Marinus Hegeman Julianastraat 16 7443 XD  N’dal 616198 marinushegeman@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Ali Arnold van Obdamstraat 3 7441 HS  N’dal 655524 arnoldberkhof@ziggo.nl
Bestuurslid Theo Oosterwechel Beethovenlaan 76 7442 HE N’dal 610437 theo-oosterwechel@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid Jochem Sampimon Haagwinde 39 7443 LL  N’dal 06-11946427 jochem_sampimon@live.nl
Bestuurslid Hans Hoppen Bergleidingweg 10 7442 XG N’dal 06-47446837 hoppen18@home.nl

 

Wedstrijdcommissie

Voorzitter Theo Oosterwechel Beethovenlaan 76 7442 HE N’dal 610437 theo-oosterwechel@hotmail.com
Commisielid Dennis Geerling Margrietstraat 11 7442 SP N’dal 06-28166243 geerlingd@hotmail.com
Commisielid Gertjan Valk Joncheerelaan 3-07 7441 HA N’dal 06-30981288 gertjanvalk@outlook.com
Commisielid Rene ten Have Zuid Esweg 37 7447 HG H’doorn 06-14901372 renetenhave42@hotmail.com


Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter Henry Hegeman Bachlaan 13 7442 JJ N’dal 618073 hfhegeman@telfort.nl
Commissielid Charles v.d. Berg Gerard Doustraat 4 7442 KK N’dal 621740 jannycharles@outlook.com
Commissielid Jochem Sampimon Haagwinde 39 7443 LL  N’dal 06-11946427 jochem_sampimon@live.nl
Commissielid Harold Kl Staarman Vivaldistraat 70 7442 GP N’dal 06-10174540 kleinestaarman@kpnmail.nl